State/ District		State Mizoram						
	ear	2018						
Type o	f Committee			State Quality Assurance Committee				
Sl. No	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson / Vice Chairperson / Convener / Member Secretary / Member)	Designation in the State (Secretary / MD/Deputy Director/Empanelled Gynaecologist/Surge on etc.)	Member since (Month/Year)	Address	Contact Number		
1	Lalrinliana Fanai IAS	Chairman	Commissioner & Secretary, H & F, GoM	2014	Secretariat, New Capital Complex	2323224		
2	Dr. Larozama IAS	Vice Chairman	Mission Director, NHM	2017	NHM Building, Dinthar	9436141549		
3	Dr. Lalchungnunga	Convener	Director of Health Services, HFW	2015	Directorate of H& FW Dept, Dinthar	9436140208		
4	Dr. R. Lalchhuanawma	Member Secretary	Nodal Officer, Quality Assurance Cell	2015	NHM Building, Dinthar	9436372429		
5	Dr. T Lalhmangaihi	Member	Director of Hospital & Medical Education	2016	Secretariat, New Capital Complex	9436140528		
6	LaLzarmawii IAS	Member	Director Administrative Training Institute	2016	ATI Building, New Capital Complex	2335830		
7	Dr. K. Lalremsanga	Member	Medical Superintendent , Civil Hospital, Aizawl (CHA)	2014	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436141108		
8	Dr. Mary Muanpuii Ralte	Member	HOD, Aneasthesiology, CHA	2014	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436152420		
9	Dr. Catherine Ngurbiakveli	Member	HOD, Obs & Gynae, CHA	2018	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436141038		
10	Dr. C. Saia	Member	HOD, Surgery, CHA	2014	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436142426		
11	Dr. Lalchhuankimi	Member	HOD, Paediatric, CHA		Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436147023		
12	Dr. Zothantluanga	Member	HOD, Medicine, CHA	2017	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436195030		

13	Dr. R. Lalthanga	Member	CMO, Aizawl West	2014	Kulikawn	9862304511
14	Dr. C. Lalzepuii	Member	CMO, Aizawl East	2014	Zemabawk	8414828592
15	Zochuanpuii	Member	Register, Mizoram Nursing Council, CHA	2014	New Capital Complex	2323678
16	Dr. L.H. Thanga	Member	Director, Presbyterian Hospital, Durtlang	2016	Durtlang	9436144489
17	Melody Lalrochampuii	Member	Deputy Secretary, Law & Judicial	2018	New Capital Complex	9774003889
18	Dr. Vanlalruata	Member	President, Indian Medical Association, Mizoram State Branch	2016	Civil Hospital, Aizawl	9436153034
19	Dr. PC. Lalramliana	Member	Deputy Director, (General), H&FW	2016	Directorate of H& FW Dept, Dinthar	9436158041
20	Dr. David Zothansanga	Member	State Nodal Officer, NUHM	2017	NHM Building, Dinthar	7085890550